Officers and Directors

 

Russell Baris
President
E-mail: rbaris@aol.com

Laura Biezup

VP, Membership

E-mail: lbiezup@gmail.com

John Dubaz 
Secretary
E-mail: jmdubaz@sbcglobal.net  

Karen Kim
Treasurer
E-mail: karen.kim@khkimlaw.com

Pamela Milunovich
VP, Community Relations 
E-mail: pammilun@aol.com

Adam Mocciolo
VP, Activities 
E-mail: amocciolo@pullcom.com

Jeffrey Sahrbeck
AVP, Schools & Scholarships
E-mail: jbsahrbeck@yahoo.com

Jennifer Zonis
VP, Schools & Scholarships
E-mail: jenzonis@yahoo.com

Tony Bienstock

Director

E-mail: arbienstock@gmail.com 

Roger Cole
Director
E-mail: rcole@mba1985.hbs.edu

Christine Hamilton-Hall  
Director
E-mail: christinehamiltonhall@yahoo.com

Herbert Hardt 
Director
E-mail: hhardt@mchny.com

Paul Knag 
Director
E-mail: pknag@murthalaw.com

John F. Leydon
Director
E-mail: jleydon@jleydon.com

William McKinney
Director
E-mail: bill@4cmg.com

Gene Miao
Director
E-mail: gmiao@me.com

Alexandra van Nes

Director

E-mail: alexandravannes@gmail.com